The Frugal Musician’s side hustle weekend

Standard

ebay 006

I’ve been side hustling myself to death on the weekends, leaving me breathless and wondering why on earth I am so tired on Monday morning when I have to gear up for a week of promoting bands.

Oh yeah. The side hustle. Digging and selling plants, posting stuff from my dad’s house on ebay and craigslist, selling books at half.com, selling handmade items at etsy.com,writing my own booklets, printing, creating covers and selling. I’ve also been accepting freelance publicity work. All in the effort to pay down debt and get a nice chunk of cash in the bank.

And quite frankly, I’m exhausted.

Do you side hustle on the weekend?  I’d love to hear about it.

Alunachic’s stores:

www.alunachicstreasures.etsy.com

www.moonstruckpromotions.com

http://shops.half.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?HalfSearch&seller=alunachic

Leave a Reply

