The Frugal Musician is in stitches

Standard

ETSY BAGS 025

After I sold my first bags on ETSY.com for $20, I reinvested my $20 bucks and bought a great mid 70s Singer sewing machine for (tada!!!!) $20 bucks!

The machine came with the cabinet and it is immaculate condition and works perfectly. When I get back from vacation, I’m going to tackle the big bag of fabric scraps I got for free on craigslist.org and make gem bags, rune bags, tarot bags and wine bags.

Usually after vacation, I experience a bit of a let down. Hopefully, having this fun project to come home to will keep my spirits high upon my return.

I need lots of tips. Anything and everything will be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

