The Frugal Musician is an Etsy.com girl

Standard

ETSY BAGS 001

I was tickled beyond belief to sell my first grouping of bags on ETSY.com for $20 which included shipping.  My first customer’s name and the purchaser of the bags was HOPE. I am taking this as a good omen. I also am delighted the bags sold in less than 24 hours.

I have another set of Red Rocket Desire Bags on etsy.com now but my store is on vacation as I plan a little trip to NC to visit family this week. I’ll let you know about further progress at the site, but so far, it’s been easy and I am very pleased.

ETSY BAGS 016

Do you have a fun way to make extra money? I love to hear about side hustles!

Leave a Reply

