27 things project May 11

Standard

blog photos 058

I’ve been somewhat hesitant to let these speciality wall plates go. I tried selling them on craigslist.org to no avail.

Two of them are plaster pieces. We removed them from our 1949 house when we redid a few rooms. On the back of the 3 outlet wall mount is a price in pencil of $24.00. The small version is marked $12.00. So I thought I may have some sort of special antique on my hands. But I guess not.

The other white light plate is porcelain.

SOOOOO – In the give away bag they go!

They’d look really nice in a teenager’s room or maybe a baby’s room. Having neither, it’s better to give them away to someone who can perhaps use them!

Leave a Reply

