The Frugal Musician and bzzagent.com

Standard

Just wanted to let you all know I’ve filed my first bzz report with bzzagent.com to review the L’Oreal Revitalift product they sent a couple of weeks ago.
IT WAS PAINLESS reporting! I filled out a very easy online form to report how things were going and that was it. It took less than five minutes.
I am loving this product. Usually anti-aging products break my face out or make it peel so bad I look like I’ve been sunburned. L’Oreal Revitalift is really light and it smells nearly like baby powder.
Take a look at bzzagent.com. The site believes in the power of word of mouth advertising and the power of positive relay of information!
For a girl who does not like advertising it is a calm, quiet, non competitive way to try merchandise before purchasing it.

Leave a Reply

