The Frugal Musician negotiates home repairs

Standard

Four degree temps left us with a burst water pipe Friday night, right after we had our heat repaired for the 12th time in a year and half.  As i lay in the bed trying to sleep, it sounded like a river running beneath my bedroom. The city, ten hours later, finally turned the water off  at the street. So while it was quiet the heat then decided to stop again.

I’ m not sure if The Frugal Musician was cut out to be a home owner. I thought I liked it. Now I’m not so sure….

Leave a Reply

